When
Where
Info
Contact/Bookings/ Information:     
Phone:   631-834-2054;  Mail - ciick on the blue button below:
You're listening to "I'm a Happy Man", a track from the Precision's latest CD:  Then and Now
Fri, Jan 4, 2:00 pm
Ring in the New Year with the Precisions
Middle Country Public Library
575 Middle Country Road, Selden, NY
This event is limited to Middle Country Public
Library cardholders only
Sun, Jan 13, 2:00 pm
Live Concert !
Center Moriches Free Library
235 Montauk Hwy., Center Moriches, NY
631-878-0940  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Sat, Jan 19, 7:30 pm
An Evening of Live Vintage Rock with the Precisions
Syosset Public Library
225 S. Oyster Bay Rd., Syosset, NY
516-921-7161  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Sun, Feb 10, 2:00 pm
Live Concert !
Baldwin Public Library
2785 Grand Ave, Baldwin, NY
516-223-6228  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations.  ** Must have a ticket for
admittance to this concert ^^
Sun, Mar 24, 1:00 pm
Live Concert !
Bar Harbour Auditorium - Massapequa Public Library
40 Harbor Lane, Massapequa, NY
516-799-0770.  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Sat, May 4,  7:00 pm
An Evening of Vintage Rock
Encore Atlantic Shores
241 Encore Blvd., Eastport, NY
This is a private event.
Sun, May 5,  2:00 pm
Live Concert !
Franklin Square  Library
19 Lincoln Rd, Franklin Square, NY
516-488-3444.  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Sun, Jun 9, 2:00 pm
Live Concert!   
Commack Public Libraru
18 Hauppauge Rd, Commack, NY,
631-499-0888  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Sun, Jun 23, 2:00 pm
Hauppauge Public Library    
Summer Concert Program
1373 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Hauppauge, NY,
631-979-1600  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Sun, Jun 30, 2:00 pm
Live Concert !  
Center Moriches Free Library
235 Montauk Hwy., Center Moriches, NY
631-878-0940  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Fri, Jul 12, 2:00 pm
Live Concert !  
Connequot Public Library
360 Ocean Ave., Bohemia, NY
631-567-5079  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Tue, Jul 23, 7:00 pm
Live Vintage Rock - Under the Stars
Lindenhurst Public Library
1 Lee Ave, Lindenhurst, NY
516-799-0770.  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations.  This is an outdoor concert bring
lawn chairs or blanket. Rain date:  Jul 25th
Sat, Aug 17, 7:00 pm
An Evening of Vintage Rock
Birchwood at Spring Lake
500 Birchwood Park Dr., Middle Island,  NY
This is a private event.
Sat, Sep 21, 3:00 pm
Live Concert!
Copiague Library
50 Deauville Blvd., Copiague, NY
631-691-1111  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations.  
Sun, Oct 20, 2:00 pm
Live Concert!
Patchogue-Medford Library
54-60 E. Main St, Patchogue, NY
631-654-4700  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations.  
Sun, Mar 29, 1:00 pm
Live Concert !
Bar Harbour Auditorium - Massapequa Public Library
40 Harbor Lane, Massapequa, NY
516-799-0770.  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations
Sun, May 3, 2:00 pm
Town of Oyster Bay - Distinguished Artists Concert Series
Farmingdale Public Library
116 Merritts Rd, Farmingdale, NY
516-249-9090.  Free Concert - call for seat
reservations

2020